He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not- My Guide for College Relationships

Standard

This couldn’t be more true. Excellent points and truthful!

Talk Writing To me

ATTENTION: Before you read any further, please note that I am not a trained relationship therapist, I am not a love guru, nor do I have the most perfect relationship in the entire world.

Up until about nine months ago, I was your average 21-year-old female who was convinced she was never getting married or would never find love. I failed miserably during my first three years of college in the love category. My heart was broken, I may have broken a heart or two- it was simply a mess! Well, much to my surprise, the impossible happened! I had a major crush on one of Susquehanna’s track stars, and with a little confidence (and a two and a half week service trip to New Orleans), I was able to get to know my crush and have him fall madly in love with me- muahahahah my plan worked! YOU’RE MADLY…

View original post 917 more words

One thought on “He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not- My Guide for College Relationships

Leave a Reply

